Verona Class of 1960 Directory
Please email any updates, changes, additions and/or deletions to:

John Hein at:  J2wheel@optonline.net

Caryn C. Wittrock Tappen

16 Carvell Place

West Caldwell, NJ 07006

(973) 226-8613

HBTCCT@aol.com

 

Susan C. Woehling Gartin

916 Barnegat Lane

Mantoloking, NJ 08738

(732) 892-5810

dangartin@aol.com

 

James C. Woldow

877 D Winchester Court

Manchester, NJ 08759

(732) 657-5412

Jayseaw@msn.com

 

Mary Ann Young Timian

279 Brett Brae

Clinton, NY 13323-1067

(315) 839-5585

 

Paul W. Young

2757 Nestlebrook Trail

Virginia Beach, VA 23456-8220

pyoung23@cox.net

 

Bart A. Zazzali

195 Route # 519

Newton, NJ 07860

(973) 579-6060

 

Susan L. Zeller

220 Madison Avenue

Penthouse "A"

New York, NY 10016-1126

(212) 686-1126

suezella311@aol.com

 

Robert N. Zlotnick

Deceased, December 2002

Steven R. Weber

9 Amanda Lane

West Hartford, CT 06117

(860) 233-7043

hadahavit@comcast.net

 

Nancy J. Weisgerber

2151 Jamieson Avenue

Apartment 904

Alexandria, VA 22015

(703) 566-0859

nweisgerber@comcast.net

 

Ginny Wheaton Hallager

7121 Freshaire Drive

Springfield, VA 22153

dhallager@cox.net

 

Anne L. Whiting Mortensen

8 Pitney Drive

Mendham, NJ 07945

(973) 543-6816

Amort@att.net or

annemort@verizon.net

 

Margaret A. Will Caruso

61 Highland Avenue

Andover, NJ 07821

(908) 852-8913

 

Judith A. Williams Gricius

209 Winchester Drive

Bricktown, NJ 08723

(732) 295-1952

Bricktwn@aol.com

 

Sheila V. Winters

Deceased 1999

 

Claude Valentine

Deceased, June 16, 2009

 

Anthony Valese

5500 W Berkshire Blvd

Apt 304

Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Falls

tjvmjv@netzero.net, anthony.j.valese@usps.gov

 

Michael F. Valese

8803 Dunes Court

#4-306

Kissimmee FL 34747-1016

michaelvalese@yahoo.coom

 

Gene D. Venable

454 Messor Hill Road

New London, NH 03257-6502

 

Deborah Vorhees Heidemann

5465 Braes Valley

#620

Houston, TX 77096

dsvh5157@sbcglobal.net

 

William B. Ware

907 Bayberry Drive

Chapel Hill, NC 27514-8378

(919) 967-3088

WBWare@unc,ed or wbware@email.unc.edu

 

Elizabeth A. Warntz Fravel

7814 Brass Lanatern Drive

Flowery Branch, GA 30542

(803) 347-8817, (678) 546-6935

bafravel@charter.net

 

Alyce L. Weber Brandman

207 Skyline Drive

Lakewood, NJ 08701

(732) 901-2460

ALBPROF@aol.com